Yoga and Meditation Classes

I teach Hatha, Vinyasa, Yin, Meditation and Creativity Flow in YogaUP in Discovery Bay, abord the Genting Dream Cruise Ship and I tailor made private class for groups or individual at your home and/ or your office.

"Yoga is not about being good at something. It's about being good to yourself." 

The coordination of breathing and physical movement, improve focus and concentration, reduces stress and anxiety, increase positive emotions and help participants regain control of their body and mind.

Prices:

600HKD --> 60min to 75min (for one to three people - price to be shared)

200HKD ---> per extra person

30min on Zoom

Monday/ Lundi - 11h30 (Paris) /10h30 (UK) /5.30pm (HK) – Hatha Yoga

Wednesday/Mercredi - 9h (Paris) /8am (UK) /3pm (HK) – Slow Flow

Thursday / Jeudi - 9h (Paris) /8am (UK) /3pm (HK) – Gentle Yoga/Yin

£3,5 per class - £9 for 3 classes  - £15 for 5 classes

4€ par classe -10,5€ pour 3 classes - 17€ pour 5 classes

Packages available on request

Looking forward to meeting you, Sophie
 

© Sophie Martin Expression